Please find below the line-up of Holland International Blues Festival 2019. The time schedule will be published at a later time.

Friday 14 June
ZZ Top, Van Morrison, Jonny Lang, Curtis Salgado, Danielle Nicole

Saturday 15 June
Lynyrd Skynyrd, Gary Clark Jr., St. Paul and the Broken Bones, Eric Gales, Delgres